Europe

Prof. S. Nammour
Rue Paul Spaak, 3
B 1000 Brussels
Telephone 0032 2 649 7599
E-mail nammourdent@hotmail.com

Belgium

Dr. Daniel Heysselaer
BALD (Belgian Academy of Laser Therapy in Dental Medicine)
Coute rue de Linkebeek, 1A
B 1620 Drogenbos
Telephone 0032 2 377 8383
E-mail daniel.heysselaer@gmail.com

Belgium

Prof. George Tomov
DSLB (Dental Laser Society Bulgaria)
3 Hristo Botev Blvd.
4000 Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Oral Pathology Department
Faculty of Dental Medicine
Medical University – Plovdiv
+359 896 742065E-mail: dr.g.tomov@gmail.com

Bulgaria

Jihad Zeitouni
Email: jihad.zeitouni@gmail.com

Cyprus

Dr Jaana Sippus
Finnish Academic Laser Dental Association
Hovioikeudenpuistikko 20 B
65100 Vaasa
Telephone +358 500 120300
Email: jaana.sippus@netikka.fi

Finland

Dr. Emilia Rasca
Email: emilia.rasca@orange.fr
Dr JL Girard
Email: dr.jl.girard@gmail.com
International Medical Laser Accademy

France

Dr. Rene Franzen
RWTH Aachen University Hospital
Department for Restorative and Conservative
Dentistry and Periodontology;
Pauwelsstr. 30 52074 Aachen
Germany
E-mail: franzen@aalz.de

Germany

Prof. Norbert Gutknecht
DGL
University of Aachen Medical Faculty
Clinic of Conservative Dentistry
Pauwelsstr. 30, 52074 Aachen – Germany
Telephone 49 2471 8161 or 49 241 808 9644
Fax 49 241 803389644
E-mail ngutknecht@ukaachen.de

Germany

Dr. Kallis Antonis
P.Ioakeim, 1
Athens – N. Erythraia
Telephone 30 2106251577
Fax 30 2106254856
Mobile 30 6937061444
E-mail akallis@dentalase.gr

Greece

Dr. Dimitris Strakas
GSLD (Greek Society for Laser Dentistry)
Sp. Spyridi 28
38221 Volos, Greece
Telephone 30 2421032525
Mobile 30 6945399609
E-mail dimitris.strakas@gmail.com
Website www.gsld.gr

Greece

Prof. Lajos Gaspar
P.Ioakeim, 1
Ecto Derma Polyklinika
Jozsef krt 37
Budapest, 1085
Telephone 36 1 2350024
Fax 36 1 2350025
Mobile 36 309418471
E-mail gasparla@t-online.hu
E-mail ectoderm@t-online.hu

Hungary

Dr. Paolo Vescovi
Sezione di Odontostomat. dell’Azienda Ospedaliero
Universitaria di Parma
Via Gramsci 14
43100 Parma S
Telephone 0039 398 7961361
Fax 0039 0521 986722
E-mail paolo.vescovi@unipr.it

Italy

Prof. Umberto Romeo
SILO Società Italiana Laser in Odontostomatologia
Department of Oral Sciences
University of Rome – Italy
Telephone +39 06 49918165
Fax +39 06 44230811
E-mail: umberto.romeo@uniroma1.it

Italy

Dr. Sharonit Sahar-Helft
Hebrew University – Hadassah School of Dental Medicine
Department of Endodontics
34, Daniel Moritz St.
Tel Aviv – Israel – 69345
Telephone 972 3 6410514
Fax 972 3 6410514
Mobile 972 52 2686553
E-mail helft1@bezeqint.net

Israel

poland Dr. Kinga Grzech-Leśniak
PTSL Polish Society for Lasers in Dentistry
PerioCare ul. poznańska 8, 30-012 Cracow, Poland – Poland
Telephone 608 553 541, 696 552 638
E-mail: kgl@periocare.pl

Poland

Dr. Miguel R. Martins
Faculdade de Medicina Dentária Universidade do Porto
(Oporto University) Endodontic Department
Rua Dr. Manuel Pereira da Silva 4200-392
Porto
Telephone 35 191 4610046
Fax 35 122 0901101
Mobile 35 191 4610046
E-mail miguel.ar.martins@gmail.com

Portugal

Prof. Carmen Todea
Head, Department of Oral Rehabilitation and Dental
Emergencies:
University of Medicine and Pharmacy Victor Babes School of Dentistry
Bd. Revolutiei 1989 – No. 9
1900 Timisoara
Telephone 0040 256 221488
Mobile 0040 744 505503
Skype carmrn.todea
E-mail carmen.todea@gmail.com

Romania

Dr. Boris Gaspirc
Dr. Boris Gaspirc
Dept of Oral Medicine and Periodontics – Fac. Of Medicine
University of Ljubljana
Hrvatski trg 6 – Slovenia
Telephone 386 1 5224998
Fax 386 1 5222504
E-mail: boris.gaspirc@mf.uni-lj.si

Slovenia

Dr. Antoni J. Espana Tost
Facultat d’Odontologia
Universitat de Barcelona – Campus de Bellvitge
Carrer Feixa Llarga s/n – Pav. Central 2a pl
08907 L’Hospitalet de Llobregat – Barcelona
Telephone 93 4 024274
Fax 93 4 035558
Email: toniespana@ub.edu or toniespana@gmail.com

Spain

Dr. Josep Arnabat
Unversitat de Barcelona – Campus de Bellvitge
Carrer faixa Llarga s/n – pav. Central 2a pl
08907 L’Hospitalet de Llobregat – Barcelona
Telephone 93 4024274
Fax 93 4035558
Mobile 34 679 440408
E-mail 16324jad@comb.cat
E-mail joseparnabat@ub.edu

Spain

Dr. Peter Fahlstedt
Clinic and Institute for Laser-supported Dentistry
Foretagsallen 4
S-184 40 Akersberga
Telephone 0046 70248520
Mobile 0046 70248520
E-mail peterfahlstedt@mac.com or peter.fahlstedt@ilsa.se

Sweeden

Dr. Michel Vock
President of the SGOLA
Swiss Society of oral laser application
Clinic and Institute for Laser-supported Dentistry
Turnerstrasse 22, CH-8472 Seuzach
Telephone 41523351616
Mobile 41787644020
E-mail info@sgola.ch

Switzerland

Prof. Dr. Aslihan USUMEZ DDS; PhD
Bezmi Alem Vakif University
Department of Prosthodontics
Istanbul, Turkey
Tel.: +90 212 523 37 19
Fax.: +90 212 533 23 26
Mobile: +90 532 5803270
e-mail: asli_u@hotmail.com
Affilate society representative for Dental Laser Academy
asli_u@hotmail.com
Facebook: link
Dr. Tosun Tosundrtosuntosun@gmail.com
Facebook: link

Turkey

Dr. Juliya Cherepinska Therapeutic Dentistry Department, Kharkiv National Medical University, Kharkiv, Ukraine +380678946555 Email: juliyacherepinskaya@gmail.com or juliya_cher@ukr.net
Dr. Adriana Barylyak SLDU (Society of Laser Dentistry of Ukraine) Email: adriana.barylyak5@gmail.com

Ukraine

united Dr. Ilay Maden from UK
20 Halifax Road, 3 Boothroyds, Dewsbury. WF13 2NE – UK
Telephone 0044(0)7426075979
E-mail ilaymaden@gmail.com

United Kingdom